

Lockyer District High School Email List

Term 2, 2024

Executive Team				
Mr Ian Insley	Principal	principal@lockyerdistrictshs.eq.edu.au		
Ms Mandy Staines	Deputy Principal Year 11 & 12	mstai9@eq.edu.au		
Mrs Esta Ryan	Deputy Principal Year 9 & 10	dryan2@eq.edu.au		
Ms Susan Sherlock	Deputy Principal Year 7 & 9	ssher57@eq.edu.au		
Mrs Judy Schmidt	Business Manager	jschm1@eq.edu.au		

Heads of Year & Year Level Coordinators				
Ms Donna Newton	Year 7 HOY	dnewt41@eq.edu.au		
Mr Jake Whiteoak	Year 8 HOY	jdwhi0@eq.edu.au		
Mr Matthew Schulze	Year 9 HOY	mschu193@eq.edu.au		
Ms Katie Farrant	Year 9 YLC	krfar0@eq.edu.au		
Mr Andrew Ward	Year 10 HOY	anwar0@eq.edu.au		
Mr Jesse Martin	Year 10 YLC	jmart752@eq.edu.au		
Mrs Linsey Groves	Year 11 YLC	lgrov20@eq.edu.au		
Mr Corey Neumann	Year 11 YLC	cneum19@eq.edu.au		
Mr Trent Holley	Year 12 YLC	tholl156@eq.edu.au		
Miss Isabelle Taylor	Year 12 YLC	itayl117@eq.edu.au		





Heads of Department				
Ms Terilee Powter	Business	tpowt1@eq.edu.au		
Mrs Pam Cameron	English	pcame1@eq.edu.au		
Mrs Liz Taylor	Humanities / LOTE	etayl1@eq.edu.au		
Mrs Samantha Richardson	Mathematics	srich296@eq.edu.au		
Mrs Georgie Smith	Health & Physical Education	gsmit2@eq.edu.au		
Ms Sharon Kruger	Practical Arts	skrug29@eq.edu.au		
Mr Jake Luther	Science	<u>iluth9@eq.edu.au</u>		
Mr Nathan Tessier	Senior Transition	ntess2@eq.edu.au		
Mr Nathan Breeze	Inclusion Yr 7-9	nbree16@eq.edu.au		
Ms Sarah Panitz	Inclusion Yr 7-9	spani1@eq.edu.au		
Ms Sarah McKinlay	Teaching & Learning	smcki66@eq.edu.au		
Mrs Helen Richards	The Arts	hrich2@eg.edu.au		

Support Team				
Ms Sharon Grosskopf	Guidance Officer Yr 7 – 9	sgros15@eq.edu.au		
Ms Jo Jaenke	Guidance Officer Yr 10 -11	jgill307@eq.edu.au		
Ms Krystle Barclay	Social Worker	kbarc13@eq.edu.au		
Mr Costa Charalambous	Youth Support	cchar107@eq.edu.au		
Ms Chantal Revell	Community Education Counsellor	creve3@eq.edu.au		
Mrs Erin Martin	Link & Launch Coordinator	eboyl36@eq.edu.au		

